Drayton's Gazette discusses social and political issues happening around the globe through the eyes of the African American, minority and disaffected communities.

Galicia Futura

Un cerdito llamado Ormie intenta alcanzar un bote de galletas situado en lo alto de una nevera. Sorprendente cortometraje de animación con un argumento que recuerda a las estrafalarias argucias ideadas por el Coyote para atrapar al Correcaminos. Magistralmente dirigido por Rob Silvestri, en 2010 y 2011 fue galardonado en numerosos festivales de Estados Unidos.

View original post

8 responses

  1. This is absolutely ADORABLE!!!! And so funny! Thanks so much, V, for posting!

    May 26, 2012 at 3:03 am

    • This is actually a reblog from a Spanish blog…It is adorable isn’t it.

      May 26, 2012 at 3:11 am

      • Yes it is. Most definitely.

        May 26, 2012 at 3:25 am

      • So how have you been doing by the way?

        May 26, 2012 at 3:26 am

      • Doing well. Been busy. Picking up a lot of “side jobs” building or helping with websites and doing some graphics. So I haven’t been able to keep up on the news and blog postings like I want to.

        How are you doing? I’m looking forward to a 3 day weekend, for sure.

        May 26, 2012 at 3:29 am

      • I am also looking forward to the weekend for me it’s just a two day weekend but I’ll take any days off I can get. I’m glad you are are busy because it means you are feeling well 🙂 but I do miss seeing and reading your post.

        May 26, 2012 at 3:37 am

      • Thanks. I’ll be posting more over the holiday. I hope…. 🙂

        May 26, 2012 at 4:12 am

      • Cool…I’ll be looking forward to reading your post. Have a great 3days Michelle…

        May 26, 2012 at 4:21 am

Leave a Reply

