Drayton's Gazette discusses social and political issues happening around the globe through the eyes of the African American, minority and disaffected communities.

The Militant Negro™

By Jueseppi B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have met some stunningly magnificent people since I took my blog private and decided to run it alone. I have received two awards in my short time as a private blogger. And I can not tell you the joy receiving those two awards brought to my mind. I noticed that awards for us bloggers carry some requirements that might be a bit overwhelming to new bloggers, so I came up with this idea….a New Blogger Award.

 

 

In this Inaugural nomination process of the New Blogger Award, I will select a number of new bloggers I think deserve to have motivation, acceptance and praise for the work they are doing. I have but three requirement for acceptance of this award…
1).  That your blogging experience be fairly new, or fairly unknown.
2). That you pass this award forward to other new…

View original post 340 more words

2 responses

  1. Pingback: I Am an Award Winning Liar « The Life and Times of Nathan Badley…

  2. Pingback: A Big Thanks For The Awards Received – allaboutlemon

Leave a Reply

