Drayton's Gazette discusses social and political issues happening around the globe through the eyes of the African American, minority and disaffected communities.

Climate Change

I believe one of the most important questions that we can ask ourselves is what is the legacy that we choose to leave in our wake; what is the gift… the lesson we intend to pass on to our children and our children’s childrens. Who we are in my assessment is determined not by what we do for a living as much as how we do our living. My value is determined not by the job I have but the manner that I work my life.

Leave a Reply

